You Got REKT!

rekt meaning

What Does REKT Mean?

REKT is urban slang for “wrecked” or “destroyed”. It is generally used in the context of someone losing very badly at some type of contest such as a video game. It also has gained even more use in the cryptocurrency space.

Professional “traders”, trolls, and other voices on Twitter toss around memes and insults related to someone getting REKT with respect to a crypto trade or ICO gone bad.

The Civic ICO and associated REKTactular downward spiral of the company and CEO credibility provides a nice snapshot of REKT as it relates to crypto and getting destroyed.

rekt meaning

Conversation Starters:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/conversation-starters

General Knowledge:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/general-knowledge 

Nature Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nature-facts

World Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/world-facts

Science Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/science-facts 

Definitions: https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/definition 

Planets:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/facts-about-planets 

Nutrition Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nutrition-facts 

Quotes:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/quotes

Things To Do:  https://www.seatsforeveryone.com/blog     Sitemap:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/sitemap.xml

rekt meaning

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *