5 Interesting Facts About Tyler, The Creator

interesting facts about tyler the creator

Last Updated on

  1. Tyler Gregory Okanma was born on March 6, 1991 in Ladera Heights, CA.
  2. Tyler, The Creator often speaks the term “Golf Wang”. It is a play on words with “Wolf Gang” which is featured in his music.
  3. Golf Wang is a broadly appealing brand of items created by Tyler found here.
  4. Tyler worked at Starbucks for over two years in his younger days.
  5. His stage name came from his MySpace page he used to promote his music.

Conversation Starters:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/conversation-starters

General Knowledge:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/general-knowledge 

Nature Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nature-facts

World Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/world-facts

Science Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/science-facts 

Definitions: https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/definition 

Planets:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/facts-about-planets 

Nutrition Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nutrition-facts 

Quotes:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/quotes

Things To Do:  https://www.seatsforeveryone.com/blog     Sitemap:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/sitemap.xml

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *