5 Interesting Facts About Airbnb

interesting facts about airbnb
  1. In 2018 U.S. consumers spent more money on Airbnb than they did on the entire Hilton chain and subsidiaries.
  2. Airbnb was founded in 2008.
  3. In 2015, Boston had 14,392 properties listed on Airbnb. In 2017 that number jumped to 28,957.
  4. New York City had 175,916 Airbnb properties listed in 2017. That’s up from just 9,699 in 2012.
  5. Airbnb earns commissions from both the hosting property and the guests booking the property.

Conversation Starters:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/conversation-starters

General Knowledge:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/general-knowledge 

Nature Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nature-facts

World Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/world-facts

Science Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/science-facts 

Definitions: https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/definition 

Planets:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/facts-about-planets 

Nutrition Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nutrition-facts 

Quotes:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/quotes

Things To Do:  https://www.seatsforeveryone.com/blog    

Sitemap:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/sitemap.xml 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *