Farting Contest in Japan

japanese fart wars

In ancient Japan, public contests were held to see who in a town could fart the loudest and longest. Winners received many prizes and great recognition in their villages. Today some groups tried to revive the old farting sport. It is nice to see that some traditions are not lost.

There are images of these legendary fart battles found here.  

Conversation Starters:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/conversation-starters

General Knowledge:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/general-knowledge 

Nature Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nature-facts

World Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/world-facts

Science Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/science-facts 

Definitions: https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/definition 

Planets:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/facts-about-planets 

Nutrition Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nutrition-facts 

Quotes:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/quotes

Things To Do:  https://www.seatsforeveryone.com/blog    

Sitemap:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/sitemap.xml 

19 Comments on “Farting Contest in Japan”

  1. the only problem was mike scott stood up to the farting post with 60 thousand people watching,he was straining but alas he shit his pants and lost the contest to dan the boomer.

  2. thanks to you guys and girls from japan for all the laughs as life is full of upsets and with your funny shit its all worth while.dan the boomer and lord michael p scott esquire canada.we love you all japan and paul f little the usa.

  3. these guys are nothing compared to dan the boomer from england and lord michael scott from canada who beat dan the boomer with a triple flutter blast with a follow up flooper.

  4. i spelt bloe wrong

    im really stupid so fart your way to the moon
    my real name is !@#$%&*

    sorry we are experancing tecnal difacltys

  5. Thanks to you guys and girls from Japan for all the laughs as life is full of upsets and with your funny shirt its all worth while.Laughing is really best for mind.We love you all Japan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *