5 Interesting Facts About Clemson Football

interesting facts about clemson football
  1. Clemson won the Division I Football National Championship three times: 1981, 2016, and 2018.
  2. Clemson Heisman Trophy Winner Deshaun Watson now plays QB for the Houston Texans.
  3. In 2010 Clemson went 6-7 and lost a bowl game to South Florida. In 2016 they were champions.
  4. Clemson’s football stadium is Memorial Stadium. It is however most commonly known as “Death Valley”.
  5. Clemson Head Coach Dabo Swinney was a walk on WR at Alabama. He took the reins as Head Coach midway through the 2008 season.

Conversation Starters:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/conversation-starters

General Knowledge:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/general-knowledge 

Nature Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nature-facts

World Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/world-facts

Science Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/science-facts 

Definitions: https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/definition 

Planets:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/facts-about-planets 

Nutrition Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nutrition-facts 

Quotes:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/quotes

Things To Do:  https://www.seatsforeveryone.com/blog    

Sitemap:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/sitemap.xml 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *