Infamous Self-Taught Cockatoo, Snowball, Knows How to Dance 14 Different Moves

dancing cockatoo

Interesting Facts About Cockatoos

Interestingengineering.com reports on the amazing cockatoo that has incredible dance moves plus other facts.

Snowball in a Taco Bell commercial YouTube Snowball, the sulfur-crested cockatoo has become somewhat of a dancing guru, teaching itself 14 different dance moves , according to scientists. Mostly preferring 1980s classics, Snowball can be found headbanging, swinging from side to side, or foot-stomping to the beats of “Girls […]

Click here to view original web page at interestingengineering.com

Conversation Starters:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/conversation-starters

General Knowledge:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/general-knowledge 

Nature Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nature-facts

World Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/world-facts

Science Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/science-facts 

Definitions: https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/definition 

Planets:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/facts-about-planets 

Nutrition Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nutrition-facts 

Quotes:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/quotes

Things To Do:  https://www.seatsforeveryone.com/blog    

Sitemap:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/sitemap.xml 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *