5 Interesting Facts About Jagged Little Pill

jagged little pill musical
  1. Jagged Little Pill is a music album by Alanis Morissette released on June 13th, 1995.
  2. Jagged Little Pill is also a stage musical. Jagged Little Pill made its world premiere in the spring and summer of 2018 at American Repertory Theatre in Cambridge, MA.
  3. Jagged Little Pill the musical will make its Broadway debut in the Fall of 2019.
  4. Alanis Morissette does not appear in the musical nor are there any known plans for her to do so.
  5. Morissette moved to Toronto after her first two albums where she further developed and worked on the album that would become an international sensation.
jagged little pill broadway

Conversation Starters:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/conversation-starters

General Knowledge:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/general-knowledge 

Nature Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nature-facts

World Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/world-facts

Science Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/science-facts 

Definitions: https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/definition 

Planets:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/facts-about-planets 

Nutrition Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nutrition-facts 

Quotes:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/quotes

Things To Do:  https://www.seatsforeveryone.com/blog    

Sitemap:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/sitemap.xml

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *