The US, China, Russia and the EU will race to Mars in 2020 during three rival Red Planet rover missions

interesting facts about mars

Last Updated on

Interesting Facts About Mars

The race is on and Metro.co.uk gets you caught up on the movies coming in 2020. Good piece with several interesting facts about Mars and alien life.

This is the European Space Agency’s Rosalind Franklin rover, which is named after a world famous female scientist (Caption: ESA) Four rival powers will take part in a race to Mars next year during three separate quests to answer the question of whether life ever existed on the Red […]

Click here to view original web page at metro.co.uk

Conversation Starters:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/conversation-starters

General Knowledge:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/general-knowledge 

Nature Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nature-facts

World Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/world-facts

Science Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/science-facts 

Definitions: https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/definition 

Planets:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/facts-about-planets 

Nutrition Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nutrition-facts 

Quotes:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/quotes

Things To Do:  https://www.seatsforeveryone.com/blog    

Sitemap:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/sitemap.xml 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *