How Far Can Organs-on-Chips Go On Their Own?

facts about organs on chips

Last Updated on

Facts About Organs On Chips

Around for a decade now, these organs on chips are really starting to deliver. They play an increasingly bigger role in the brutal game of drug discovery and research. Technologynetworks.com has the details and facts inside.

Most people have heard about Moore’s law, the golden rule of the electronics industry, stating that computers’ processing power doubles every two years. But have you heard of Eroom’s law? This trend shows that R&D costs per drug approved roughly doubled every ~nine years between 1950 and 2010. 1 […]

Click here to view original web page at www.technologynetworks.com

Conversation Starters:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/conversation-starters

General Knowledge:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/general-knowledge 

Nature Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nature-facts

World Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/world-facts

Science Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/science-facts 

Definitions: https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/definition 

Planets:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/facts-about-planets 

Nutrition Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nutrition-facts 

Quotes:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/quotes

Things To Do:  https://www.seatsforeveryone.com/blog    

Sitemap:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/sitemap.xml

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *