5 Interesting Facts About Clif Bars

clif bars facts
  1. Gary Erickson and Kit Crawford, husband and wife, are the Co-Founders of Clif Bars.
  2. Erickson and Crawford are now back at the helm as Co-CEOs. They removed themselves in 2013 and recently returned.
  3. In 2000, the Quaker Oats food company offered $120 Million to buy Clif Bars. Clif Bars refused.
  4. All employees receive 20 hours per year to volunteer in their local communities.
  5. Clif Bars are made with organic ingredients only.

BUY Clif Bars NOW – Discount Prices

A recent interview with the Co-CEOs in 2019 with FastCompany.com.

Conversation Starters:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/conversation-starters

General Knowledge:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/general-knowledge 

Nature Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nature-facts

World Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/world-facts

Science Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/science-facts 

Definitions: https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/definition 

Planets:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/facts-about-planets 

Nutrition Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nutrition-facts 

Quotes:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/quotes

Things To Do:  https://www.seatsforeveryone.com/blog    

Sitemap:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/sitemap.xml 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *