14 interesting facts about Chandrayaan-2, India’s moon mission to the lunar south pole

interesting facts about india trip to the moon

Last Updated on

Interesting Facts About India

Indiatoday.in is out with an excellent piece covering interesting facts about the space program in India and its flagship launch vehicle, the Chandrayaan-2.

Chandrayaan-2 is expected to reach the Moon by August 20 | Photo: ISRO website ISRO’s most powerful launch vehicle to date, Chandrayaan-2, is now on its way to the Moon and is expected to reach the Moon by August 20. But before that, do you know these interesting facts […]

Click here to view original web page at www.indiatoday.in

Conversation Starters:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/conversation-starters

General Knowledge:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/general-knowledge 

Nature Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nature-facts

World Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/world-facts

Science Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/science-facts 

Definitions: https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/definition 

Planets:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/facts-about-planets 

Nutrition Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nutrition-facts 

Quotes:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/quotes

Things To Do:  https://www.seatsforeveryone.com/blog    

Sitemap:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/sitemap.xml 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *