Scientists Made Mice Hallucinate by Shining Light Into Their Brains

interesting facts about mice

Last Updated on

Interesting Facts About Mice

If making mice hallucinate without drugs is possible, then what about humans? Futurism.com dives in with some very interesting facts and observations.

Trippy Study Seeing Things Unless you suffer from a neurological disorder, such as schizophrenia — or like to dabble in psychedelics — chances are you don’t spend much time worrying about seeing things that aren’t there. But now, a team lead by researchers from Stanford University believes it’s found […]

Click here to view original web page at futurism.com

Conversation Starters:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/conversation-starters

General Knowledge:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/general-knowledge 

Nature Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nature-facts

World Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/world-facts

Science Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/science-facts 

Definitions: https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/definition 

Planets:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/facts-about-planets 

Nutrition Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nutrition-facts 

Quotes:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/quotes

Things To Do:  https://www.seatsforeveryone.com/blog    

Sitemap:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/sitemap.xml 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *