An iconic view in Bali was faked by Instagram influencers and people are furious

facts about fake instagram pictures

Last Updated on

Facts About Instagram Photos

Indy100.com reports on how a very well known location exposed the fact that many if not most Instagram photos are faked, especially when “influencers” are involved.

It’s a well-known fact that social media isn’t representative of reality and that it portrays a ‘perfected’ version of people’s day-to-day lives. Now, however, this fact has been brought home with even more force, after it turns out that influencers on Instagram have been widely misrepresenting an iconic Indonesian […]

Click here to view original web page at www.indy100.com

Conversation Starters:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/conversation-starters

General Knowledge:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/general-knowledge 

Nature Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nature-facts

World Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/world-facts

Science Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/science-facts 

Definitions: https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/definition 

Planets:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/facts-about-planets 

Nutrition Facts:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/nutrition-facts 

Quotes:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/category/quotes

Things To Do:  https://www.seatsforeveryone.com/blog    

Sitemap:  https://www.interestingfacts.org/sitemap.xml 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *